parish SYNOD square  FrMichael  parish

Click on the links above for more information on the Parish Green Project BE Green 2020, the Archdiocesan SYNOD , Fr Michael's paintings and to find out what is going on in the parish

Monthly Dementia Friendly Afternoon Tea And Singalong 

Afternoon Tea and Sing a long dates for 2020

Friday 31st January 2020   Friday 31 July 2020
Friday 28th February 2020   Friday 28 August 2020
Friday 27th March 2020   Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 24th April 2020   Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 29th May 2020   Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 26th June 2020    

 

 

BBC MUSIC MEMORIES:

A very useful resource for people living with dementia can be found at: https://musicmemories.bbcrewind.co.uk/

ARE YOU A CARER? 

The Senior Caregivers Alliance have suggested the following website which carers may find useful: https://blog.taxact.com/tax-deductions-and-tips-for-seniors-and-their-families/

 HELPFUL LINKS

st alphonsus  Archdiocese small St Teresa small   stmaryswooltonamall Schoollogosmall CTMHsmall