The Core Group of the Parish Pastoral Group is made up as follows. 

Please note if you want to contact Fr. Tim or one of the other priests please e-mail the parish office at   

Focus Who Contact
Parish Priest Fr. Tim Buckley C.Ss.R 


Chair Ann Connor
Secretary to the PCT (new position) Eddie McCabe

Please e-mail the Parish Office at



Hayley Metcalffe

Safeguarding Kris Reeds
Catechesis Tricia Brophy
Finance Dominic Murphy
Hospitality Catherine Line
Liaison with St. Mary's Margie Zilnyk


Jenny Holden
Liaison with schools, university and youth development Frances Sibert
Deacon in Training Gergely Juhasz     

Without Portfolio - representing the more elderly Christopher Allmand

SYNOD Rep Andy Finch




Parish Charities
Youth Representative (2 vacancies)